Board Members

Louth Leader Partnership Board of Directors consists of 25 voluntary members from four sectors i.e. Local Authority/Government; Community and Voluntary, Social Partners and Statutory Agencies. The board is responsible for policy making and overseeing the implementation of the annual programme of work. They are also responsible for the effective governance of the company, including financial and legal considerations.

Mr. Frank O’Brien – (Chairperson) - Social Partner, representing ICTU

Ms. Martina Ralph - Statutory sector nominee, representing HSE

Mr. Ray Murphy – Statutory sector nominee, representing FÁS

Ms. Fiona Oster - Statutory sector nominee, representing DKIT

Mr. John Roche– Social Partner nominee, representing IFA

Ms. Ide Lenihan – Community nominee (Older Peoples Forum, Women's Group, Minority Group)

Mr. Kevin Mulgrew – Community nominee (Dundalk Rapid Area Groups Forum)

Mr. Finnan McCoy

Mr. Harry McCarthy - Community nominee ( Louth Community and Voluntary Forum)

Mr. Benny Devlin – Community Nominee (Youth)

Ms. Geraldine Lennon - Community Sector, representing Community Forum

Ms. Sadie Ward-McDermott – Statutory Sector, representing Louth Meath Education & Training Board

Mr. Tim Mullins - BIDS

No documents found.