Board Members

Louth LEADER Partnership Board of Directors draws its membership  from four sectors i.e. Local Authority/Government; Community and Voluntary, Social Partners and Statutory Agencies, including a member from Louth Public Participation Network. The Board is responsible for policy making and overseeing the implementation of the annual programme of work. They are also responsible for the effective governance of the company, including financial and legal considerations.

Mr. Frank O’Brien (Chairperson)
North Louth Community Representative

Mr.John Roche
Irish Farmers Association

Mr. Finnan McCoy
Community Ardee

Mr. Tim Mullins
Business Improvement District Dundalk

Mr. Hugh Rooney

Mr. Kevin Mulgrew
Community Dundalk Rapid

Mr. Ray Murphy
Louth Meath Education and Training Board

Mr. David Larkin
dis Ability Louth

Mr. Harry McCarthy
Community North Louth

Ms. Eileen Lynch
Dundalk Institute of Technology

Ms. Caroline Flanagan
Community Dundalk


Ms. Martina Ralph

Ms. Emma Coffey (vice Chairperson)
Community Drogheda


Ms. Colette Moss
Louth County Council

Mr. Benny Devlin
Community (Youth)