Programme Managers & Staff Team

Ciaran Reid
Phone: +353 86 8234877

Maeve Harkin
Social Inclusion Manager
Phone: +353 87 7539992

Mary O’Neill
Rural Development Manager
Phone: +353 87 1735168

Hugh Doogan
Programme Manager
Phone: +353 87 2186864

Jerry Rock
Drogheda LES Manager
Phone: +353 87 2700360

Siobhan Rankin
Dundalk LES Manager
Phone: +353 87 7981099

Anne Clarke
Tús Manager
Phone: +353 87 794969

Paul Branagan
Finance Manager
Phone: +353 87 2344174

Drogheda Office

Fiona Dunne, Enterprise Support & Performance Monitoring Officer
Paul Shields, Enterprise  Development Officer
Ina McCrumlish, Project Co-ordinator
Noirin Coghlan, Community Development Officer
Cathal Morgan – Tús Team Leader
Oliver Dowd – Tús Team Leader
John McEnteggart – Tús Team Leader
Tony  Gallagher – Tús Team Leader

Drogheda LES Office
Jerry Rock, LES Manager
Susanne Booth, LES Mediator
Teresa Kelly, LES Mediator
Benny McKenna, LES Mediator
Thomas Murphy, LES Mediator
Julie-Ann Griffin, LES Mediator
Sharon Fitzsimons, Reception
Paula Hagan, Clerical Officer

Ardee Office

Tony McCready, Rural Development Project Officer
Mavis Kelly, Reception, RSS
Phyllis Lowth, Administrator
Derbhille Clarke, Animator/PR Officer

The Genesis Programme

Hugh Doogan, – Programme Manager
Marie-Clare Hamill, – Administrator

Area Based Childhood (ABC) Programme – 041 9843333
Alice Malone, – Programme Implementation Coordinator
Claire Gleeson, – Development Officer
Yvonne Forde, – Development Officer
Laura Sherry, – Development Officer
Evelyn Lee, – Development Officer
Frances McNamara, – Administrative Assistant

The Changing Lives Initiative – 042 9502220

Christina Ryan, – Local Coordinator
Annemarie Ó Murchú, – Programme Facilitator
Siobhan McDonald, – Programme Facilitator
Sandra Farrell, – Programme Facilitator
Eileen Costello, – Data &Communications Officer

Dundalk Office

Paul Branagan, Finance Manager / Enterprise Development Officer
Eileen Havern, Community Development Officer
Dara MacGabhann, Community Development Officer
Jacqui Ward, Senior Education & Youth Development Officer
Attracta McNiece, Education & Youth Support Officer
Orlagh Drew, Social Enterprise Development Officer
Gene Bellew, Clerical / Finance
Anne Thompson p-t Reception
Trudy O’Callaghan p-t Reception
Anne Clarke – Tús Manager
Finbar Toal – Tús Team Leader
Orla Ferguson – Tús Team Leader
Noel Mackin – Tús Team Leader
Siobhan McInerney – Tús Team Leader
Connie O’Connor – Tús Team Leader

Outreach office, Muirhevnamore, Dundalk – 042 9326645
Tony Jordan – Community Development Officer
Margaret McDonald – Community Development Officer / Admin

Outreach Office, Redeemer Centre, Dundalk – 042 9386704
Mary Caldwell – Community Development Officer / Admin

Dundalk LES Office- 042 9328897
Siobhan Rankin, LES Manager
Carmel Cooney, LES Mediator
Briege McMahon, LES Mediator
Brenda Beattie, LES Mediator
Valerie O’Malley, LES Clerical
Helen Culleton, LES Clerical
Martin Noone, Job Club Leader
Ita Malocca Job Club Assistant